Coordination of ICT and Robotics in Agriculture
and Related Environmental Issues
Belgium Denmark Finland France Germany Greece Latvia Malta Netherlands Ireland Israel Italy Spain Switzerland Turkey - Cyprus Poland Romania Slovakia Sweden United Kingdom




PARTNERS


  Partner No. 1: Ministry of Science, Innovation and Higher Education, Danish Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation
Denmark
Visit website

Contacts:
Niels Gøtke  nigoe@fi.dk
Iver Thysen  ivth@fi.dk
Per Mogensen  perm@fi.dk
 



  Partner No. 2: Ministry of the Environment, Danish Environmental Protection Agency (DEPA)
Denmark
Visit website

Contacts:
Kristian Snorre Andersen  krsan@mst.dk
Sune Impgaard Schou  suisc@mst.dk
 



  Partner No. 3: Ministry of Agriculture of the Flemish Community, Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries Research (EV-ILVO)
Belgium
Visit website

Contacts:
Jürgen Vangeyte  jurgen.vangeyte@ilvo.vlaanderen.be
Stephanie van Weyenberg  stephanie.vanweyenberg@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

 


  Partner No. 4: Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry (MMM)
Finland
Visit website

Contacts:
Suvi Ryynanen  suvi.ryynanen@mmm.fi

 


  Partner No. 5: Research Institute for Sciences and Technologies in Environment and Agriculture (IRSTEA)
France
Visit website

Contacts:
Dominique Didelot  dominique.didelot@irstea.fr
Michel Berducat  michel.berducat@irstea.fr
Jean-Pierre Chanet  jean-pierre.chanet@irstea.fr

 



  Partner No. 6: Federal Agency for Agriculture and Food (BLE)
Germany
Visit website

Contacts:
Elke Saggau  elke.saggau@ble.de
Renate Dörfler renate.doefler@ble.de 

 


  Partner No. 7: Federal Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Consumer Protection (BMELV)
Germany
Visit website

Contacts:
Bernhard Polten  514@bmelv.bund.de

 


  Partner No. 8: Greek Research and Technology Network (GRNET)
Greece
Visit website

Contacts:
Xenofon Tsilimparis  xtsili@admin.grnet.gr

 


  Partner No. 9: Ministry of Agriculture & Rural Development (MARD)
Israel
Visit website

Contacts:
Victor Alchanatis  victor@volcani.agri.gov.il
Avital Bechar  avital@volcani.agri.gov.il

 


  Partner No. 10: Ministry of Agricultural, Food and Forestry Policies (MiPAAF)
Italy
Visit website

Contacts:
Marina Montedoro  m.montedoro@politicheagricole.gov.it
Alberto Masci  a.masci@politicheagricole.gov.it
Guiseppe Panno  g.panno@politicheagricole.gov.it

 


  Partner No. 11: Latvian Academy of Sciences (LAS)
Latvia
Visit website

Contacts:
Dace Tirzite  dace.tirzite@lza.lv
Agris Nikitenko  agris@cs.rtu.lv  
 


  Partner No. 12: Malta Council for Science and Technology (MCST)
Malta
Visit website

Contacts:
Alexandra Camilleri  alexandra.a.camilleri@gov.mt

 


  Partner No. 13: Swiss Federal Office for Agriculture (FOAG)
Switzerland
Visit website

Contacts:
Markus Loetscher  markus.loetscher@blw.admin.ch
Martin Holpp  martin.holpp@art.admin.ch
Robert Kaufmann  robert.kaufmann@art.admin.ch

 


  Partner No. 14: Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Affairs, General Directorate of Agricultural Research and Policies (GDAR)
Turkey
Visit website

Contacts:
Fatma Sarsu  fsarsu@tagem.gov.tr
  Ahmet Yucer  ayucer@tagem.gov.tr
 
 


  Partner No. 15: Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TÜBITAK)
Turkey
Visit website

Contacts:
Meltem Soydan  meltem.soydan@tubitak.gov.tr
Saner Dede  saner.dede@tubitak.gov.tr

 


  Partner No. 16: Netherlands Organisation for Applied Scientific Research (TNO)
Netherlands
Visit website

Contacts:
Jack Verhoosel  jack.verhoosel@tno.nl

 


  Partner No. 17: Agriculture and Food Development Authority (TEAGASC)
Ireland
Visit website

Contacts:
Raymond Kelly  raymond.kelly@teagasc.ie

 



 
Partner No. 18: Region of Murcia Agency of Development (INFO MURCIA)
Spain
Visit website

Contacts:
Luisa Lopez  ProgramaMarco@info.carm.es
Rafael Martinez  rafael.martinez@info.carm.es

 


  Partner No. 19: Ministry of Food, Agriculture and Fisheries, Danish AgriFish Agency
Denmark
Visit website

Contacts:
Carina Madsen  cama@naturerhverv.dk
 



ASSOCIATED PARTNERS




  Assiciated Partner No. 1: Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (DEFRA) United Kingdom
Visit website

Contacts:
Jemilah Bailey  jemilah.bailey@defra.gsi.gov.uk
 


  Assiciated Partner No. 2: The French National Research Agency (ANR) France
Visit website

Contacts:
Dominique Didelot (IRSTEA)  dominique.didelot@irstea.fr
 


  Assiciated Partner No. 3: Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine (DAFM) Ireland
Visit website

Contacts:
Ciara Daly  Ciara.Daly@agriculture.gov.ie

 



OBSERVERS




  Observer No. 1: Leibniz-Institute for Agricultural Engineering Potsdam-Bornim (ATB) Germany
Visit website

Contacts:
Christiane von Haselberg  CvHaselberg@atb-potsdam.de
 



  Observer No. 2: National Institute for Agricultural Research (INRA DARESE) France
Visit website

Contacts:
Egizio Valceschini  egizio.valceschini@paris.inra.fr
 



  Observer No. 3: Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) Italy
Visit website

Contacts:
Johannes Keizer  johannes.keizer@fao.org
 



  Observer No. 4: Region of Lombardia (ROL)
(DG Industria, Artigianato, Edilizia e Cooperazione)
Italy
Visit website

Contacts:
Cristina Pellegrino  cristina_pellegrino@regione.lombardia.it
Maria Carla Ambrosini  mariacarla_ambrosini@regione.lombardia.it
 



 COIA Observer No. 5: Cities on Internet Association (COIA) Poland
Visit website

Contacts:
Lukasz Nikitin  l.nikitin@mwi.pl
 



  Observer No. 6: Romanian Academy of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences (ASAS) Romania
Visit website

Contacts:
Christian Kleps  asas@asas.ro
 



SSCRI  Observer No. 7: Soil Science and Conservation Research Institute (SSCRI) Slovakia
Visit website

Contacts:
Pavol Bielek  bielek@vupu.sk
Radoslav Bujnovsky  bujnovsky@vupu.sk
 



  Observer No. 8: Instituto Technologico Agrario de Castilla Y Leon (ITACYL) Spain
Visit website

Contacts:
David A Nafria Garcia  nafgarda@itacyl.es
 



  Observer No. 9: LEITAT Technological Center (LEITAT) Spain
Visit website

Contacts:
Ciro Avolio  cavolio@leitat.org
 



JTI  Observer No. 10: Swedish Institute of Agricultural and Environmental Engineering (JTI) Sweden
Visit website

Contacts:
Anna Rydberg  Anna.Rydberg@jti.se
 



  Observer No. 11: Federal Department for Economic Affairs (DEA) Switzerland
Visit website

Contacts:
Roland Bühler  roland.buehler@bbt.admin.ch
 




 ARI Observer No. 13: Agricultural Research Institute (ARI) Cyprus
Visit website

Contacts:
George Adamides  adamides@arinet.ari.gov.cy
 




Wageningen University  Observer No. 14: Wageningen University and Research Centre (WUR) Netherlands
Visit website

Contacts:
Eldert van Henten  Eldert.vanhenten@wur.nl
  Kees Lokhorst  kees.lokhorst@wur.nl
  Sjaak Wolfert  Sjaak.Wolfert@wur.nl
 
 




 
Project Tools
ICT-AGRI partner login

Forgot password?
Email
Password

Forgot password?

Newsletter


Newsletters are issued on a regular basis. The first nine issues are available here.

Subscribe to have the next one directly in your mailbox.